I’m just stopping by to say that I have not forgotten about this blog, but that I am going to be posting much less frequently now. Honestly, I underestimated how hard my new job would kick me in the butt. My day starts around 5:30 am and ends around 6 p), and what energy I have left at the end of the day (theoretically) goes to studying for my classes. And on that note, due to some wonderful mix-ups with USF Financial Aid, I am still waiting for the scholarship money that was going to pay for my books, so once I actually have more to read than the articles my professors post online, I can only imagine my blogging-time will be decreased even more.

 

My life is busy, but wonderful, and I am very happy with my schedule. Nevertheless, I am very excited to graduate (I can’t believe we’re almost a third of the way through the semester!) and I think that the free semester I have planned between graduation and the start of grad school is going to be a very good thing.

 

On that note, I have about fifty pages of Senior Seminar reading I need to try and tackle before class this afternoon, so I’ll have to leave you for now. Have a great weekend, everyone!

